Being Mummy

Being Mummy? What does that entail exactly? I tell you what it’s bloody hard work, but oh so worth it. My name is Bethany and I am Mummy to Colby Jack who is 2 and Darcie Jayne who is 10 months. My journey to motherhood has been a bumpy ride. Battling with PND and anxiety, financial worries and family fall outs. But my outlook on life is positive at the moment and I plan to keep it that way. I hope that sharing my journey with parents and parents-to-be will help others to stay positive, no matter how challenging life may seem.

This is my favourite photo of them both together 😍

img_2860

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

